Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis

<em>Claudia Comte: Electric Burst (Lines and Zigzags)</em>, installation view, Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis, May 11–August 19, 2018. Photo: Dusty Kessler.

CAMpaign Leadership

Alison and John Ferring have dedicated themselves to Create as co-chairs of the CAMpaign committee, and by pledging a lead gift of $1 million. The efforts of the Ferrings and the full committee have led to more than $9.7 million raised toward the initial $10 million goal, which has encouraged us to reach out to you to help us achieve an even more ambitious goal of $12 million.

Create: The CAMpaign Committee

Alison and John Ferring, Co-chairs
Dwyer Brown
Alexis Cossé
Arnold Donald
Matthew Fischer
Ronald Greenberg
Sue McCollum
David Obedin
Emily Rauh Pulitzer
Andy Srenco
Pat Whitaker
Gary Wolff
Lisa Melandri, Executive Director