Photo: Abby Gillardi.
Photo: Abby Gillardi.

Leadership + Support

CAM’s standing as an essential resource for contemporary art and ideas locally and worldwide comes about through the support, stewardship, generosity, and care of many individuals, corporations, foundations, and public agencies. CAM expresses its gratitude for their leadership, with a special salute to its Board of Directors, whose hard work and good will are evident in all that we do.

Board of Directors

Jackie Yoon, Chair
Paul Cambridge, Vice Chair
Joe Herman, Treasurer
Terry Hoffmann, Secretary

Bradley Bailey

David Bentzinger
Gail E. Childs
Jane Clark
Alexis Cossé
JiaMin Dierberg
John Ferring
Shereen Fischer
Nancy Kranzberg
Gary Krosch
Hedwig Lee
Judith W. Levy
Margaret McDonald
Emily Rauh Pulitzer
Jacob Reby
Julian Schuster
Rick Shang
Rex A. Sinquefield




Andrew Srenco
Michael Staenberg
Donald Suggs
Cort VanOstran
Kate Warne
Pat Whitaker

Susan Barrett
Charles Cook
Barbara Z. Cook
Terrance J. Good
Marylen L. Mann
Isabelle Montupet
Donna Moog
Ann R. Ruwitch

Chairman Circle


Alexis M. Cossé and Erik Karanik
Ferring Family Foundation
Institute of Museum and Library Services
National Endowment for the Arts
Emily Rauh Pulitzer
Jeanne and Rex A. Sinquefield
Whitaker Foundation

Director Circle


Dana Brown Charitable Trust, US Bank, Trustee
Elizabeth Firestone Graham Foundation
Nancy and Kenneth Kranzberg
Ann and Randy Lipton
PNC Arts Alive
Ann R. Ruwitch and John Fox Arnold
Mary Ann and Andy Srenco
The Strive Fund

Curator Circle


Arts and Education Council
Susan Barrett and Chris Poehler
Bayer Fund
Robert and Jane Clark
Crawford Taylor Foundation
DeWitt and Caroline Van Evera Foundation
JiaMin and Michael Dierberg
Yvette and John Dubinsky
Edward Jones
Joel and Anne Ehrenkranz
Employees Community Fund of Boeing St. Louis
Jan and Ronald Greenberg



Dawn and David Lenhardt
Mitchell and Joan H. Markow
Susan McCollum
Missouri Arts Council, a state agency
Penny Pennington and Michael Fidler
Regional Arts Commission
Carol and Michael Staenberg
Lenard and Fern Tessler
Trio Foundation of St. Louis
Wells Fargo Advisors
Pat Whitaker and Dick Miles
Jackie Yoon


Collector Circle


Barrett Barrera Projects
Lee Broughton and Chrissy Taylor
David Charak II
Gail E. Childs and J. Bradford Childs
Emily Hall Tremaine Foundation
First Bank
Christy and Bill Gautreaux
Girlfriend Fund
Henry Moore Foundation
Joe Herman
Cheri Hoffman
Terry Hoffmann and Jeff Hartz
Jamieson Design Associates
Patty and Gary Krosch
James and Caitlynde Langer
Hedwig Lee
Judy W. Levy
Arthur Lewis and Hau Nguyen



Mary Ranken Jordan and Ettie A. Jordan Charitable Foundation
Margaret McDonald
Cathy and Jonathan Miller
Moneta Group
Isabelle and Jean-Paul L. Montupet
Donna Moog and Leonard Landsbaum
Norman K. Probstein Charitable Foundation
Daniela Quilter and Ian MacEachern
Leslie and Jacob Reby
Ted Rowland
Beth Rudin DeWoody
Julian and Sanya Schuster
Rick Shang
St. Louis American
St. Louis Public Radio
Howard and Kate Stephens
Donald M. Suggs
The Prufrock Foundation
The Saigh Foundation
Amanda Trudell Cambridge and Paul Cambridge
Cort VanOstran
Kate Warne
Christine and Bradford K. Werner

Benefactor Circle


Tim and Maria Desloge
Hazel and Arnold Donald
Sam Foxman and Alison Sieloff
Furthermore: a program of the J. M. Kaplan Fund
Karen and Mont Levy
Jonathan Meyer and Britt Hayes
Robert Lococo Fine Art



Greg Lukeman and Justin Scarbrough
Carole Server and Oliver Frankel
Carrie Shapiro and Peter Frey
Kathleen and Douglas Sprong
Pam and Greg Trapp
Webster University
Sherry and Gary Wolff


Patron Circle


Cathy Barancik and Steve Novik
Clarence C. Barksdale
Eric Barr
James Berges and Elizabeth Mannen Berges
Thomas and Laura Boldt
Mark and Ramsey Botterman
Jessica Brod-Millner and Andrew Millner
Elissa and Paul Cahn
Megan and Brian Clinton
Barbara and Charles Cook
Adrienne Davis
Dierberg Vineyard
Kay Drey
Schlafly Beer
Glenda and Jim Fiala
Adela and Logan Finerty
Colin M. Gibbs
Edward Giganti and John Brase
John H. Grizzell
David and Jennifer Grossman
Elizabeth Harvey Levine
Bill and Susie Hizar
Louise and Richard Jensen
Mary Judge and Gyo Obata
Beverly and Steve Knight
Phyllis and Kenneth Langsdorf
Major Brands




Maxine and Stuart Frankel Charitable Foundation
Meridith McKinley and Jeff Winzerling
Connie McPheeters
Lisa Melandri
Melissa and Robert Merlin
Judy and Paul Putzel
Howard and Cindy Rachofsky
Chloé Risto and Kevin Byerley
Roxanne H. Frank
Julie and William Shearburn
Ruth and Alvin Siteman
Ben and Robyn Slen
Mary Strauss
Sonny and Kim Ta
Terry D. Weiss M.D. Youth Education Endowment Fund
Sissy and Edwin Thomas
Liz and Zar Toolan
Peter and Susan Tuteur
Robin Weinberg and Scott Anderson
Kathie and Richard Winter
Deborah Zimmerman and Jonathan Root

Updated 8/30/2021

Junior Board


Julie Hess, Chair

Eric Barr
Arjun Bhat
Aaron Bunse
Kevin Byerley
John Curry
Crystal Ellis
Kayla Gamble
Colin Gibbs
Daron Hendrix
Christopher Holt
Tyeler Hood
Ronald Johnson




Lauren Kellett
Alex Mace
Bridget Melloy
Molly Moog
E’lisa Moss-Carrington
Aaron Schump
Robyn Slen
Ian VanDam
Essica Zink

For information on joining CAM’s Junior Board, contact Maureen Flaherty at


<em>Jennifer Steinkamp: Orbit</em>, installation view, Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis, October 11–December 29, 2013.

Interested in becoming a CAM leader?


Contemporary Circle members enjoy unparalleled access to the Museum and the global contemporary art world through private tours, exclusive artist experiences, and art-centered travel opportunities.

Learn More