Special Event

CAM’s 20th Anniversary Soirée

20th Anniversary Soirée to Benefit the Contemporary Art Museum St. Louis

The last 20 years have seen CAM become one of the major contemporary art museums in the country and an integral part of the St. Louis cultural landscape. CAM’s annual Gala will be a unique opportunity to mark this 20th Anniversary by honoring Brad Cloepfil, whose critically acclaimed design has enabled us to present the work of 700+ artists, produce 260+ exhibitions, and welcome 550,000+ visitors into its flexible, inviting, and open space.

The 20th Anniversary Soirée will keep the festivities going for additional CAM fans and revelers with dessert, drinks, and dancing.

Limited Soirée tickets remain. To purchase tickets, click here.

21c Museum Hotel St. Louis
1528 Locust Street, St. Louis, MO 63103

  • 6:00 pm 20th Anniversary Gala
  • 9:00 pm 20th Anniversary Soirée: Dessert, Drinks, and Dancing

Cocktail attire: Let yourself be inspired by CAM’s building, artists, and exhibitions. Dress in your artful best!

20th Anniversary Gala Soirée Committee

Rachel Aubuchon*, Eric Barr*, Melissa Bauer, Arjun Bhat*, Aaron Bunse*, Chloé Risto and Kevin Byerley*, John Curry*, Crystal Ellis*, Jessica Seitz and Ryan Fanning*, Kayla* and Jeffrey Gamble, Julie Hess* and Josh Saipe, Christopher Holt*, Emily Karcher*, Laura* and Vikram Lakhwara, Alex Mace*, Molly Moog*, Gina* and Nathan Nelson, Kelly and Kevin Peck, Mona Sabau* and Brian McClelland, Meredith Fey and Aaron Schump*, Ian VanDam*, and Essica Zink*

*denotes the individual who is a current CAM Junior Board Member